Dr Alexander Lautz

Senior Vice President 

5G - Deutsche Telekom

Antje Williams

Executive Program Manager 

5G - Deutsche Telekom

Uwe Janssen

Vice President Innovation and Research - Deutsche Telekom

Professor Dr. Frank H.P. Fitzek

Deutsche Telekom Chair for Communication Networks -
TU Dresden

Andreas GEISS

Head of Radio Spectrum Policy Unit - European Commission, DG CONNECT

Dr. Anand R. Prasad

Chief Advanced Technologist, Chairman of 3GPP SA3 - NEC Corporation

Leen Segers

Co-founder & CEO - LucidWeb

Axel Menneking

VP Startup Incubation & Director Investment Fund - hub:raum

Amruthur Narasimhan

Conference Chair - IEEE New Jersey Coast Section

Shaun T. Braastad

Founder & CEO - FLUMER5G

Dr. David Gomez-Barquero 

Senior Researcher (Ramon & Cajal Fellow) - iTEAM

Marie Paule Odini 

Distinguished Technologist (TIP Network Slicing co-chair) - HPE

Juan Bossicard 

Co-founder - newdigitalreality

Jason Hoffman

CEO - MobileEdgeX

Thomas Kicker

SVP Group Business Development and Partnering - Deutsche Telekom

Dr Wen Tong 

Huawei Fellow, CTO Huawei Wireless - Huawei Technologies 

©2018 BeMyApp - All rights reserved

Privacy policy